زيارة المصنع

خط الانتاج

فيما يتعلق بخط الإنتاج ، أنشأت JUTAI خط أنابيب اختبار للتجميع المحترف. تلتزم JUTAI بالتحكم والسيطرة النوعية على التكنولوجيا الأساسية للمنتج ، وليس من خلال عدد كبير من الأدلة الخاصة بالتصنيع المنخفض. ، والاستعانة بمصادر خارجية كل الإنتاج واللحام من المنتجات الإلكترونية للموردين الآخرين. بعد عودة المنتجات ، سنقوم بحرق البرنامج ، الاختبار الوظيفي ، الشيخوخة ومراقبة الجودة ، وأخيرا حزمة والشحن.

الجمعية Jutai واختبار الخط:

خط إنتاج منتجات JUTAI:

 

OEM & ODM Capability

مع سنوات تراكم تكنولوجيا الاتصالات اللاسلكية ومعايير رقابة صارمة على الجودة ، حصلت منتجات JUTAI & nbsp؛ على اعتراف من المزيد والمزيد من العملاء في الخارج. يطالب العملاء بشكل متزايد OEM / ODM ، ونحن مستعدون أيضًا لمساعدة العملاء على تخصيص علاماتهم التجارية. تنمو مع عملائنا.

بعض المنتجات المصنعة الأصلية

البحث و التنمية

يتألف فريق R & amp؛ D الحالي من JothAI من 15 شخصًا ، 5 منهم من R & amp؛ D للمهندسين لمنتجات الأجهزة الأساسية للشركة ، 3 منهم مهندسون برمجيات ، و 8 مهندسين مهندسي الأجهزة والبرمجيات لفريق شركائنا. تلتزم Yutai ببناء منصة لتحسين خط الإنتاج بأكمله من خلال R & amp؛ D الخاص بها والتعاون الخارجي والبحوث ، لتزويد العملاء بحلول تطبيق أكثر وأكثر تطوراً وتعزيز تنمية الصناعة بأكملها.

JUTAI RD ركن معاينة:

الحصول على اتصال معنا

لا تزال الأسئلة

مقرنا

وقت العمل :
8:00-18:00(بتوقيت بكين)
الفاكس :
86-0755-29573855
هاتف العمل :
8613480128941(وقت العمل)
البريد الإلكتروني :
duanjixing2008@gmail.com
عنوان المصنع :
5F ، Mingjinhai المجمع الصناعي ، ShiyanTown ، BaoAn ، شنتشن ، الصين

Send Us an Email

contact us

Factory Visit

Production Line

Regarding the production line, JUTAI has established a professional assembly test pipeline. JUTAI is committed to the control and quality control of the core technology of the product, rather than through a large number of manuals for low-end manufacturing. , outsource all production and welding of electronic products to other suppliers. After the products come back, we will perform the program burning, functional testing, aging and quality control, and finally package and ship.

JUTAI Assembly And Testing Line:

JUTAI Products Aging Line:

 

OEM & ODM Capability

With years of accumulation of wireless communication technology and strict quality control standards,JUTAI  products have won recognition from more and more overseas customers. Customers are increasingly demanding OEM/ODM, and we are also willing to help customers customize their brands. Grow with our customers.

Some OEM Products Reference:

Research & Development

JUTAI's current R&D team consists of 15 people, 5 of whom are R&D engineers for the core hardware products of the company, 3 are software engineers, and 8 engineers are hardware and software engineers for our partner team. Yutai is committed to building a platform to improve the entire product line through its own R&D and external cooperation and research, to provide customers with more and more advanced application solutions and promote the development of the entire industry.

JUTAI RD Corner Preview:

Get in Touch with us

Still have Questions

Our Headquarters

Work Time :
8:00-18:00(Beijing time)
FAX :
86-0755-29573855
Business Phone :
8613480128941(Working time)
Email :
duanjixing2008@gmail.com
Factory Address :
5F,Mingjinhai Industrial Park, ShiyanTown, BaoAn,Shenzhen,China

Send Us an Email

contact us