COBWEB 100MM عالية التدفق الإضاءة/ السطوع العالي

تفاصيل المنتج
علامة تجارية جوتاي
رقم سري JD112HF-C
بلد المنشأ شنتشن، الصين
شهادة CE ، FCC
  Download Datasheet
شروط الدفع والشحن
عرض أسعار التفاوض
الحد الأدنى للطلب 1
متوسط ​​وقت التسليم 1-50 زوج ، في غضون 7 أيام
طريقة الدفع او السداد T/T ، Paypal ، Western Union
حزمة من التفاصيل 1Pair One Box ، 100pair Carton One
القدرة على العرض 6000/شهري

COBWEB 100MM ارتفاع حركة مرور التدفق

 

COBWEB 100MM ارتفاع حركة مرور التدفق

مواصفات الأداء

شكل: 100mm (4 ")
قاد: مصابيح LED عالية السطوع مع البصريات المتكاملة
الرطوبة وختم غبار محكم: IP65
التشويه التوافقي الكلي:   < 20 ٪
نطاق درجة حرارة التشغيل (اختياري): -20 ° ج إلى 60 ° ج
زاوية:   متوسط. ≥ 30 °       أسفل ≥ 30 °
تعمل مجموعة الجهد: 85 ~ 265vac
مقاومة العزل: ≥ 2 م
حياة: 100،000H
المواد السكنية: كمبيوتر

Cobweb 100mm ارتفاع تدفق الإضاءة ميزات/فوائد

Δ   تقليل التشغيل بشكل عام & تكاليف الصيانة: توفير الطاقة   انخفاض بنسبة 90 ٪ في استهلاك الطاقة مقابل المتوهجة.
Δ   الموثوقية & السلامة المرورية: تحسن الرؤية على مدى عمر المنتج يقلل من تصميم مصابيح الطوارئ تقلل من تأثيرات أشعة الشمس الوهمية.
Δ   سهل التثبيت في حاوية الإشارة الموجودة.


اتصال   تفاصيل

LED LED حركة المرور

الحجم:   وحدة   (بوصة: مم)
L-Support   يكتب

LED LED حركة المرور

C-Support   يكتب

LED LED حركة المرور

 

الخصائص  

اللون الحجم (مم) رقم الموديل الملف الشخصي الجهد (VAC) LEDs القوة الكهربائية النموذجية في 25 ° ج اللوم (CD/M ²) الطول الموجي المهيمن النموذجي (نانومتر)
أحمر 100 JD100R-1 دائري 85 ~ 265vac 45S < 5 > 1000 625
لون أخضر 100 JD100R-1 دائري 85 ~ 265vac 45S < 5.5 > 1000 500

 

جوتاي 110-240V اتصال إشارة إشارة المرور
Jutai BR-C لوحة التحكم الذكية في الحاجز لديها تصميم مثالي. يحتوي على واجهة مستشعر حلقة أمان (مع JUTAI LD-100) ، وواجهة الفوتوغرلية للأشعة تحت الحمراء (مع طراز IR-20) ، وواجهة تحذير ضوء إشارة المرور (مع JD112HF-C) ، توضح تفاصيل الاتصال هذه كيفية توصيل ضوء إشارة Jutai ، نحتاج فقط إلى توصيل الضوء بثلاث واجهات G. com و R Port BR-C ، ونأخذ الطاقة مباشرة من لوحة التحكم ، لا حاجة إلى إمدادات طاقة خارجية إضافية.

مصباح حركة التدفق العالي

اتصال مصباح إشارة المرور Jutai 12-24V
عند توصيل مصباح إشارة المرور Jutai 12-24V ، نحتاج إلى استبدال مكان الاتصال ونحتاج إلى إعداد محول طاقة مستقل ، يرجى الرجوع إلى الاتصال التالي.

LED traffic light

 

وحدة تحكم حاجز العلامة التجارية الجزء الثالث
بالنسبة للجزء الثالث من شركات تصنيع وحدة تحكم الحواجز ، لا يوجد موقع محدد واجهة ضوء إشارة ، نحتاج إلى استخدام ضوء الإشارة لدينا (12-24V0 مع لوحة تحويل RMD-V9 Delay Relay ، وإعداد محول طاقة منفصل مع مزود طاقة 12 فولت ، تواصل الواجهة المقابلة للحاجز ، أدرك وظيفة تحذير الإشارة.

traffic light

 

مشروع

light

traffic light

 

 

عنا   خلفية الشركة

Shenzhen Jutai Comm   Co. ، Ltd. ،   تأسست في عام 2012 ، مع رأس مال مسجل 2 مليون ، مؤسسة عالية التقنية تدمج الإنتاج والبحث والتطوير والتصنيع والمبيعات. يتمتع مؤسسو الشركة بأكثر من 10 سنوات من الخبرة العملية في البحث والتطوير وكذلك مبيعات منتجات RF. في البداية ، Jutai   يركز بشكل أساسي على تطوير سلسلة من قراء البطاقات من التردد المنخفض إلى الميكروويف ، بما في ذلك 125 كيلو هرتز ، 13.56 كيلو هرتز ، 868-915 كيلو هرتز ، ميكروويف 2.45 كيلو هرتز وشبه 125K & 2.45g. كطوير للسوق ، نوسع سلسلة من معدات الكشف عن أمان الأشعة تحت الحمراء اللاسلكية للتحكم في الوصول ، استنادًا إلى تقنية منتجات RF للأجهزة التي تم تطويرها ذاتيًا. تتضمن مجموعة عائلة Photocell ضوئيًا سلكيًا مع مسافة استشعار 20 مترًا ، مستشعرًا ضوئيًا لاسلكيًا ، مستشعر الأشعة تحت الحمراء القابلة للتدوير اللاسلكي   ومستشعر الشعاع الكهروضوئي العاكس. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، للترويج للتطبيق المتعمق للمشروع ، قمنا أيضًا بتوسيع سلسلة من حلول البرمجيات والأجهزة حول تطبيقات الصناعة. تتضمن حلول المشروع التي قمنا بتطويرها بشكل أساسي نظام إدارة وقوف السيارات ، ونظام التحكم في الوصول إلى البطاقات ، ونظام إدارة الزوار (LoveHome   الحل) ، ونظام التحكم عن بُعد التلقائي (Gatelink Solution) ، وتطوير السحابة الكبيرة على نطاق واسع منصة إدارة البرمجيات (حل Jutai Clouds).  

فلسفة العميل

جوتاي   تم الترحيب بالمنتجات والحلول من قبل العديد من البلدان في جميع أنحاء العالم ، مع جهود الشركة ’ فريق S ، وجودة المنتجات وخدمتنا قد فازت بالإجماع من العملاء في الخارج. نحن ملتزمون بتوحيد العملاء في مختلف البلدان للعمل على التمديد المتعمق لشبكات المبيعات والعلاقات المترجمة ، بالإضافة إلى الدعم الفني الموضعي وخدمة ما بعد البيع. نود العمل مع العملاء في عمليات العلامة التجارية المحلية الخاصة بهم لتطوير وتنمو مع العملاء.   ضوء المرور الأخضر والأحمر ،   ارتفاع حركة المرور تدفق ،   100 ملم الضوء الأخضر والأحمر ضوء ،   COBWEB 100MM ارتفاع حركة المرور تدفق.

 

الحصول على اتصال معنا

املأ المزيد من المعلومات ، وسنعود إليك في غضون 24 ساعة.

عنوان المصنع

5F ، Mingjinhai Industrial Park ، Shiyantown ، Baoan ، Shenzhen ، China

البريد الإلكتروني

jutaigateaccess2@gmail.com

الاتصال بنا

هاتف : 86-0755-29573855

هاتف العمل : 8613480128941

وقت العمل :8:00-18:00(بتوقيت بكين)

contact us

Cobweb 100mm high flux traffic light/ high brightness

Cobweb 100mm high flux traffic light/ high brightness
Cobweb 100mm high flux traffic light/ high brightness
Cobweb 100mm high flux traffic light/ high brightness
Cobweb 100mm high flux traffic light/ high brightness
Cobweb 100mm high flux traffic light/ high brightness
Cobweb 100mm high flux traffic light/ high brightness

Product Details:

  • Brand:JUTAI
  • Serial Number: JD112HF-C
  • Country of Origin:shenzhen, China
  • Certificate:CE,FCC

Payment & Shipping Terms:

  • Price Quote:Negotiate
  • Minimum Order: 1
  • Average Delivery Time:1-50pair, within 7days
  • Payment Method:T/T, PayPal, Western Union
  • Package Details:1pair one box, 100pair one carton
  • Ability to Supply:6000/per month
Contact Us
  Download Datasheet

Cobweb 100mm high flux traffic light

 

Cobweb 100mm high flux traffic light 

Performance Specifications

Shape: 100mm (4")
LED: High brightness LEDs with integrated optics
Moisture and dust-tight seal: IP65
Total harmonic distortion:  <20%
Operating temperature range(optional): -20°C to 60°C
Angle:  Avg.≥30°     Down≥30°
Operating voltage range: 85~265VAC
Insulation resistance: ≥2M
Life: 100,000H
Housing material: PC

Cobweb 100mm high flux traffic light Features/Benefits

Δ  Reduce overall operating &Maintenance costs: Energy saving  90% reduction in power consumption VS incandescent.
Δ  Reliability & traffic safety: Improved visibility over the life of the product reduces emergency lamps outs design minimizes sun phantom effects.
Δ  Easy to install into the existing signal enclosure.


Connection details

LED traffic light

Size: Unit (inch:mm)
L-Support type

LED traffic light

C-Support Type

LED traffic light

 

Characteristics 

Color Size(mm) Model Number Profile Voltage(VAC) LEDs Typical Wattage at 25°C Luminance (cd/m²) Typical Dominant Wavelength (nm)
Red 100 JD100R-1 Round 85~265VAC 45s <5 >1000 625
Green 100 JD100R-1 Round 85~265VAC 45s <5.5 >1000 500

 

JUTAI 110-240V Traffic Signal Lamp Connection
JUTAI BR-C intelligent barrier control panel has a perfect design. It has a Safety Loop Sensor Interface (with JUTAI LD-100), Safety infrared Photocell Interface ( with Model IR-20), and Traffic Signal light Warning Interface (with JD112HF-C), this Connection Details Shows how to connect JUTAI signal light, we only need to connect the light to three interfaces G. COM, R Port BR-C Controller, and take power Supple directly from the control board, no need for additional external power supply.

High flux traffic light

JUTAI 12-24V Traffic Signal Lamp Connection
When connecting JUTAI 12-24V Traffic Signal Lamp, we need to replace the connection place and need to prepare an independent power adapter, details please refer to the following connection.

LED traffic light

 

The third part brand barrier controller
For the third part of barrier controller manufacturers is no specific signal light interface location, we need to use our signal light(12-24V0 with the RMD-V9 delay relay conversion board, and prepare a separate power adapter with 12V power supply, connect to the corresponding interface of the barrier, realize the signal warning function.

traffic light

 

Project

light

traffic light

 

 

About Us Company Background

SHENZHEN JUTAI COMM Co., Ltd., founded in 2012, with a registered capital of 2 million, is a high-tech enterprise integrating production, research and development, manufacturing and sales. The founders of the company have more than 10 years of work experience in the research and development as well as sales of RF products. In the beginning, JUTAI mainly focuses on the development of a series of card readers from low frequency to microwave, including 125KMHZ, 13.56KMHZ, 868-915KMHZ, microwave 2.45 KMHZ and semi-active 125K&2.45G. As the development of the market, we expand a series of wireless infrared security detection equipment for access control, based on our self-developed hardware RF product technology. Photocell Family Group includes a wired photocell with 20 meters sensing distance, wireless photocell sensor, wireless rotatable infrared sensor and reflective photoelectric beam sensor. In addition, to promote the in-depth application of the project, we have also expanded a series of software and hardware solutions around industry applications. The project solutions we have developed mainly include a parking management system, card reader access control system, visitor management system (LoveHome Solution), automatic door access remote control system (GateLink Solution), and the development of the large-scale cloud software management platform (JUTAI Clouds Solution). 

Customer Philosophy

JUTAI  products and solutions have been welcomed by many countries around the world, with the efforts of the company’s team, and the products quality and our service have won unanimous praise from overseas customers. We are committed to uniting customers in different countries to work on the in-depth extension of localized sales and relationship sales networks, as well as localized technical support and after-sales service. We would like to work with customers in their own localized brand operations to develop and grow together with customers. green and red traffic light, high flux traffic light, 100mm green and red traffic light, Cobweb 100mm high flux traffic light.

 

Related Products:

Get in Touch with us

Still have Questions

Our Headquarters

Work Time :
8:00-18:00(Beijing time)
FAX :
86-0755-29573855
Business Phone :
8613480128941(Working time)
Email :
duanjixing2008@gmail.com
Factory Address :
5F,Mingjinhai Industrial Park, ShiyanTown, BaoAn,Shenzhen,China

Send Us an Email

contact us