تعليمات تركيب كاشفات حلقة أحادية القناة للتحكم في سلامة بوابة بوم بارك للسيارات

تفاصيل المنتج
علامة تجارية الجوتاي
رقم سري JTHT-11
بلد المنشأ شنتشن، الصين
شهادة CE ، FC
  Download Datasheet
شروط الدفع والشحن
عرض أسعار تفاوض
الحد الأدنى للطلب 1 لفة
متوسط ​​وقت التسليم في غضون 2-7 أيام
طريقة الدفع او السداد تي / تي ، ويسترن يونيون
حزمة من التفاصيل كرتون
القدرة على العرض 1000 لفة شهريا

كاشفات حلقة أحادية القناة و   لفائف حلقة

JUTAI كقناة فردية احترافية   توفر الشركة المُصنِّعة لأجهزة الكشف عن الحلقة أيضًا كبلًا حلقيًا عالي الجودة مع أداء عمل ممتاز. يمكن للمستخدم بسهولة عمل حلقة قيمة استقرائية 20-2000uH للمشاريع. الكشف الاستقرائي للمركبة في حلقة أحادية القناة   لا تزال الطريقة الأكثر موثوقية وفعالية من حيث التكلفة للكشف عن المركبات في الوقت الحاضر ' تطبيقات المرور ومواقف السيارات.

دليل تثبيت كاشفات حلقة أحادية القناة

 

 

كاشفات حلقة أحادية القناة وميزة حلقة لفائف

  1. لديها مقاومة ممتازة للزيت مقاومة للتآكل ، وحمض قوي ، وقلويات قوية مقاومة للجهد العالي.
  2. خسارة صغيرة عند التردد العالي ، لا امتصاص للرطوبة ، مقاومة العزل ؛
  3. لديها مقاومة ممتازة للهب ، ومقاومة الشيخوخة ، وعمر خدمة طويل.
  4. مضاد للتآكل ، مضاد للاحتراق ، عزل مثالي ،     مقاومة للأحماض والقلويات

 

مواصفات سلك حلقة JUTAI

الموديل: JTHT-11
الحجم: 0.5 م * 2
درجة الحرارة: -65 درجة مئوية إلى + 200 درجة مئوية
طول لفة واحدة: 305 م
المادة: مطاط السيليكون وأسلاك نحاسية مطلية بالفضة
اللون: أحمر وأسود

 

كاشفات حلقة أحادية القناة وملف حلقي دليل التثبيت

دليل تركيب ملف كاشف حلقة السيارة

مرجع تثبيت ملف كاشف حلقة السيارة

1. يجب تركيب الكاشف في غلاف مقاوم للماء أقرب ما يكون إلى الحلقة.
2. يجب تصنيع الحلقة والمغذي من   سلك نحاسي معزول بمساحة مقطعية لا تقل عن 1.5 مم 2. يجب أن تكون وحدة التغذية ملتوية على الأقل 20 لفة لكل متر. لا ينصح باستخدام الوصلات في السلك ويجب أن تكون ملحومة ومقاومة للماء. قد تؤدي الوصلات المعيبة إلى التشغيل غير الصحيح للكاشف. يجب أن تستخدم المغذيات التي قد تلتقط الضوضاء الكهربائية كبلًا محجوبًا ، مع تأريض الشاشة عند الكاشف.
3. يجب أن تكون الحلقة إما مربعة أو مستطيلة الشكل بمسافة لا تقل عن متر واحد بين الجانبين المتقابلين. عادةً ما يتم استخدام 3 لفات من الأسلاك في الحلقة. يجب أن تستخدم الحلقات الكبيرة التي يزيد محيطها عن 10 أمتار دورتين بينما تستخدم الحلقات الصغيرة التي يقل محيطها عن 6 أمتار 4 لفات. عند استخدام حلقتين على مقربة من بعضهما البعض ، يوصى باستخدام 3 لفات في واحدة و 4 لفات في الأخرى لمنع التداخل.
4. الكلام المتبادل هو مصطلح يستخدم لوصف التداخل بين حلقتين متجاورتين. لتجنب التشغيل غير الصحيح للكاشف ، يجب أن تكون الحلقات متباعدة على الأقل مترين وفي إعدادات تردد مختلفة.
5. لتركيب كاشفات الحلقة أحادية القناة ، يجب قطع الفتحات في الطريق باستخدام أداة قطع البناء. يجب عمل قطع 45 درجة عبر الزوايا لمنع تلف السلك على الزوايا. يجب أن يكون عرض الفتحة حوالي 4 مم وعمق 30 مم إلى 50 مم. تذكر أن تقوم بتمديد الفتحة من أحد الزوايا إلى جانب الطريق لتلائم وحدة التغذية.
6. يتم الحصول على أفضل النتائج عند استخدام سلك بطول واحد بدون وصلات. يمكن تحقيق ذلك عن طريق تمرير السلك من الكاشف إلى الحلقة ، حول الحلقة لمدة 3 لفات ثم العودة إلى الكاشف. ثم يتم لف جزء التغذية من السلك. تذكر أن لف وحدة التغذية سيقصر طولها ، لضمان استخدام سلك تغذية طويل بما يكفي.
7. بعد وضع الأسلاك الحلقية والمغذي في الفتحة ، يتم ملء الفتحة بمركب إيبوكسي أو حشو البيتومين.

 

الشركة ' المنتجات الرئيسية ق

IC / RF ID / البطاقات الممغنطة وقارئات بطاقات RFID ، بطاقة تلقائية ، قناة واحدة   كاشفات الحلقة ، مستشعرات شعاع الخلية الكهروضوئية ، إشارة مرور LED مع بوابات حاجز ، نظام التحكم في دخول مركبة وقوف السيارات ، نظام إدارة مواقف السيارات ، إدارة التحكم في الوصول إلى الباب نحن نمتلك معرفة واسعة وخبرة غنية ومنتجات عالية الجودة في هذا المجال لخدمة عملائنا. نتوقع أن نحقق تقدمًا ونطور مع عملائنا!     https://www.jutaigateaccess.com/  

 


 

 

الحصول على اتصال معنا

املأ المزيد من المعلومات ، وسنعود إليك في غضون 24 ساعة.

عنوان المصنع

5F ، Mingjinhai Industrial Park ، Shiyantown ، Baoan ، Shenzhen ، China

البريد الإلكتروني

jutaigateaccess2@gmail.com

الاتصال بنا

هاتف : 86-0755-29573855

هاتف العمل : 8613480128941

وقت العمل :8:00-18:00(بتوقيت بكين)

contact us

Single Channel Loop Detectors Installation Instruction For Car Park Boom Gate Safety Control

Single Channel Loop Detectors  Installation Instruction For Car Park Boom Gate Safety Control

Product Details:

  • Brand:JUTAI
  • Serial Number: JTHT-11
  • Country of Origin:shenzhen, China
  • Certificate:CE, FC

Payment & Shipping Terms:

  • Price Quote:negotiate
  • Minimum Order: 1 roll
  • Average Delivery Time:within 2-7days
  • Payment Method:T/T, Western Union
  • Package Details:carton
  • Ability to Supply:1000 roll per month
Contact Us

Single Channel Loop Detectors And  Loop Coil

JUTAI as a professional Single Channel loop detectors manufacturer also provides high-quality loop cable with excellent working performance. the user can easily make 20-2000uH inductive value loop for the projects. Inductive single channel loop vehicle detection is still the most reliable and cost-effective method of vehicle detection in today's traffic and parking applications.

Single Channel Loop Detectors Installation Guide

 

 

Single Channel Loop Detectors and Loop Coil Feature

  1. It has excellent corrosion resistance oil resistance,strong acid,strong alkali resistant to high voltage.
  2. Small loss at high frequency, no moisture absorption, insulation resistance;
  3. It has excellent flame resistance, aging resistance, long service life.
  4. Anti-corrosion, anti-combustion, perfect insulation,  Acid-Alkaline resistant

 

JUTAI Loop Wire Specification

Model: JTHT-11
Size: 0.5m*2
Temperature: -65℃ to +200℃
One Roll Length: 305m
Material: Silicone rubber and standed silver plated copper wire
Color: Red and Black

 

Single Channel Loop Detectors and Loop Coil Installation Guide

Vehicle Loop Detector coil Installation Guide

Vehicle Loop Detector coil Installation reference

1. The detector should be installed in a waterproof housing as close to the loop as possible.
2. The loop and feeder should be made from insulated copper wire with a minimum cross-sectional area of 1.5mm2. The feeder should be twisted with at least 20 turns per meter. Joints in the wire are not recommended and must be soldered and made waterproof. Faulty joints could lead to incorrect operation of the detector. Feeders which may pick up electrical noise should use screened cable, with the screen earthed at the detector.
3. The loop should be either square or rectangular in shape with a minimum distance of 1 meter between opposite sides. Normally 3 turns of wire are used in the loop. Large loops with a circumference of greater than 10 meters should use 2 turns while small loops with a circumference of less than 6 meters should use 4 turns. When two loops are used in close proximity to each other it is recommended that 3 turns are used in one and 4 turns in the other to prevent cross-talk.
4. Cross-talk is a term used to describe the interference between two adjacent loops. To avoid the incorrect operation of the detector, the loops should be at least 2 meters apart and on different frequency settings.
5. For single channel loop detectors installation, slots should be cut in the road using a masonry cutting tool. A 45o cut should be made across the corners to prevent damage to the wire on the corners. The slot should be about 4mm wide and 30mm to 50mm deep. Remember to extend the slot from one of the corners to the road-side to accommodate the feeder.
6. Best results are obtained when a single length of wire is used with no joints. This may be achieved by running the wire from the detector to the loop, around the loop for 3 turns and then back to the detector. The feeder portion of the wire is then twisted. Remember that twisting the feeder will shorten its length, to ensure a long enough feeder wire is used.
7. After the loop and feeder wires have been placed in the slot, the slot is filled with an epoxy compound or bitumen filler.

 

The company's main products

IC/RF ID/magnetic cards and RFID card readers, automatic card, single channel loop detectors, photocell beam sensors, LED traffic light with barrier gates, parking vehicle access control system, parking management system, door access control management. We own extensive knowledge, rich experience, and high-quality products in this field to serve our customers. We expect to make progress and develop with our customers!  https://www.jutaigateaccess.com/ 

 


 

 

Related Products:

Get in Touch with us

Still have Questions

Our Headquarters

Work Time :
8:00-18:00(Beijing time)
FAX :
86-0755-29573855
Business Phone :
8613480128941(Working time)
Email :
duanjixing2008@gmail.com
Factory Address :
5F,Mingjinhai Industrial Park, ShiyanTown, BaoAn,Shenzhen,China

Send Us an Email

contact us