قارئ شبه سلبي طويل المدى

قارئ شبه سلبي طويل المدى

قارئ شبه سلبي طويل المدى قارئ بطاقة RFID حاجز وقوف السيارات شبه سلبية طويلة المدى

JUTAI تقوم بتصنيع المدى الطويل شبه الخامل   قارئ للوصول إلى البوابة ، يعتبر تكامل هوائي القارئ وتكامل المنشط (125 كيلو هرتز)   كجزء واحد ، لديه فكرة   نطاق القراءة حوالي 3-9 أمتار (V-KOOL بدون تأثير). القارئ شبه السلبي بعيد المدى مخصص خصيصًا لتطبيق وقوف السيارات القياسي. حل قارئ JUTAI شبه السلبي بعيد المدى مخصص لـ   نظام وقوف السيارات لمسافات طويلة ، يتصل قارئ مواقف السيارات للوصول بدون استخدام اليدين PR-52 بلوحة التحكم في وقوف السيارات JUTAI عن طريق اتصال TCP / IP بالكمبيوتر مباشرة ، وهو سهل للغاية ومريح للمستخدمين إنه حل مثالي للعملاء لأنه يوفر للعملاء   تجربة خالية من اليدين ومريحة للتحكم في الوصول إلى السيارة.

نظام قارئ حاجز وقوف السيارات بعيد المدى مبدأ العمل

مبدأ عمل المدخل                                  

سيتم تنشيط العلامة الذكية JUTAI ID-52/62 عندما تتصل المركبات الموجودة على الحلقات بقارئ الدخول شبه السلبي بعيد المدى. سيتم فتح بوابة الحاجز تلقائيًا بمجرد استلام إشارة العلامة والتأكد من صلاحية البطاقة. بمجرد اجتياز السيارة للحلقة الثانية تمامًا ، سينخفض ​​ذراع الحاجز تلقائيًا. ستعود العلامة الذكية إلى حالة السكون لتوفير الطاقة بمجرد أن تكون ' غادر s نطاق الاستيقاظ. سيقوم برنامج JUTAI بتسجيل حدث المعاملة عبر الإنترنت ويمكن تصديره إلى ملف Excel.

خروج مبدأ العمل

عندما يتم تنشيط العلامة الذكية JUTAI ID-52/62 عندما تتصل المركبات الموجودة على الممرات بقارئ الخروج شبه السلبي بعيد المدى.   سيتم فتح بوابة الحاجز تلقائيًا بمجرد استلام إشارة العلامة والتأكد من صلاحية البطاقة. بمجرد اجتياز السيارة للحلقة الثانية تمامًا ، سينخفض ​​ذراع الحاجز تلقائيًا.

الحصول على اتصال معنا

لا تزال الأسئلة

مقرنا

وقت العمل :
8:00-18:00(بتوقيت بكين)
الفاكس :
86-0755-29573855
هاتف العمل :
8613480128941(وقت العمل)
عنوان المصنع :
5F ، Mingjinhai المجمع الصناعي ، ShiyanTown ، BaoAn ، شنتشن ، الصين

Send Us an Email

contact us

Semi-Passive Long Range Reader

Semi-Passive Long Range Reader

Semi-Passive Long Range Reader Semi-Passive Long Range Reader Parking Barrier RFID Card Reader

JUTAI manufactures the semi-passive long range reader for gate access, that reader antenna and activator(125khz) integration is considered as one part, has an idea reading range about 3-9 meters (V-KOOL no effect). The semi-passive long range reader is specifically for standard parking application. JUTAI semi-passive long range reader solution is for the long distance parking system, PR-52 hands-free access parking reader connects to JUTAI parking control panel by TCP/IP connection to computer directly, which is very easy and convenient for users. It is a perfect solution for customers due to it provides customers a hands-free and convenient experience for vehicle access control.

Long Range Parking Barrier Reader System Working Principle

Entrance Working Principle                                 

JUTAI smart tag ID-52/62 will be activated when the vehicles on the loops connect to the entry semi-passive long range reader. The barrier gate will automatically open up once received the tag signal and confirmed the card is valid. Once the vehicle is completely passed the second loop, the barrier arm will go down automatically. The smart tag will back to the sleeping status for energy saving once it's left the waking up range. JUTAI software will record the online transaction event and can be exported to excel file.

Exit Working Principle

When JUTAI smart tag ID-52/62 will be activated when the vehicles on the lops connect to the exit semi passive long range reader. The barrier gate will automatically open up once received the tag signal and confirmed the card is valid. Once the vehicle is completely passed the second loop, the barrier arm will go down automatically.

Get in Touch with us

Still have Questions

Our Headquarters

Work Time :
8:00-18:00(Beijing time)
FAX :
86-0755-29573855
Business Phone :
8613480128941(Working time)
Email :
duanjixing2008@gmail.com
Factory Address :
5F,Mingjinhai Industrial Park, ShiyanTown, BaoAn,Shenzhen,China

Send Us an Email

contact us