السيطرة على أتمتة البوابة

تفاصيل المنتج
علامة تجارية جوتاي
رقم سري RM-2K (أزراران) ، RM-4K (4 أزرار)
بلد المنشأ شنتشن، الصين
شهادة CE ، FCC
  Download Datasheet
شروط الدفع والشحن
عرض أسعار التفاوض
الحد الأدنى للطلب 1
متوسط ​​وقت التسليم 1-50 زوج ، في غضون 7 أيام
طريقة الدفع او السداد T/T ، Paypal ، Western Union
حزمة من التفاصيل 1Pair One Box ، 100pair Carton One
القدرة على العرض 6000/شهري

مقدمة التحكم في GATE Automation عن بعد

السيطرة على أتمتة البوابة

يعمل Gatelink مع تطبيق بوابة الحاجز

يتضمن محلول Jutai Gatelink جهاز استقبال البوابة ، ويمكنه الاتصال بوحدة تحكم بوابة الحاجز الخاص بك ، ووحدة تحكم محرك بوابة Auto ، إلخ.  

RC-4 هو 4 مرحلات بوابة المتلقي.

العمل مع   ur-4o   USB فتح تلقائي بوابة (سد في السيارة) ؛

العمل مع   ur-43k   فتح تلقائي بوابة مع زر بعيد (قم بتوصيل السيارة) ؛

العمل مع ur-u2k فتح تلقائي Gate and Remote Button وشاحن الهاتف المحمول (قم بتوصيل السيارة)

العمل مع   RM-4K   4Buttons عن بُعد التحكم عن بُعد (عن بُعد بيدك).  

العمل مع   RM-2K   2 أزرار التحكم عن بعد (عن بُعد بيدك).

REC-3   كابل USB لبرمجة البرنامج المشفر ، والذي يمكنك تعيين كلمة مرور PIN نفسها بين جهاز الاستقبال والمستجيب. هذه الوظيفة التي نفتحها لعميلنا ، وهذا حل أكثر مرونة ويمكنك التحكم في مشروع السوق الخاص بك مباشرة.

مرحبًا بالمزيد من الموزعين لدينا وجني المزيد من الأرباح معًا.

 

GATE Automation المعلمة تكنولوجيا التحكم عن بُعد                                                                              

1.   التردد: 433 ميجا هرتز

2.   اسأل النظام

3.   الرمز: ترميز المتداول المضاد للتشكيل

4.   مسافة العمل: > 35 متر في الهواء

5.   إضافة وحذف وضع المعرف: من خلال دائرة قصيرة أو وحدة تحكم عن بُعد خاصة

6.   التشفير: عبر كابل USB (يجب تخصيص الخط)

7.   جهد العمل: 12-24VDC ، 12VAC

8.   سعة التخزين: 32 أرقام هوية ،   يجب تخصيص سعة أكبر.

                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                 

تطبيقات أتمتة بوابة تطبيقات التحكم عن بُعد      

التحكم في الوصول إلى الدخول التلقائي

إدارة إدخال بوابة Boom Barrier  

تطبيق قفل وقوف السيارات الذكي

 

بوابة الحاجز اتصال عن بعد

بوابة الانزلاق اتصال عن بعد

 

عنا   خلفية الشركة

Shenzhen Jutai Comm   Co. ، Ltd. ،   تأسست في عام 2012 ، مع رأس مال مسجل 2 مليون ، مؤسسة عالية التقنية تدمج الإنتاج والبحث والتطوير والتصنيع والمبيعات. يتمتع مؤسسو الشركة بأكثر من 10 سنوات من الخبرة العملية في البحث والتطوير وكذلك مبيعات منتجات RF. في البداية ، Jutai   ركز بشكل أساسي على تطوير سلسلة من قارئ البطاقات من التردد المنخفض إلى الميكروويف ، بما في ذلك 125 كيلو هرتز ، 13.56 كيلو هرتز ، 868-915 كيلو هرتز ، ميكروويف 2.45 كيلو هرتز وشبه 125K & 2.45g. كطوير للسوق ، نوسع سلسلة من معدات الكشف عن أمان الأشعة تحت الحمراء اللاسلكية للتحكم في الوصول ، استنادًا إلى تقنية منتجات RF للأجهزة التي تم تطويرها ذاتيًا. تتضمن مجموعة عائلة Photocell Photocell مع مسافة 20 مترًا مستشعرًا ، ومستشعرًا لاسلكيًا ضوئيًا ، ومستشعر الأشعة تحت الحمراء القابلة للدوار اللاسلكية ، ومستشعر شعاع كهروضوئي عاكسي. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، للترويج للتطبيق المتعمق للمشروع ، قمنا أيضًا بتوسيع سلسلة من حلول البرمجيات والأجهزة حول تطبيقات الصناعة. تتضمن حلول المشروع التي قمنا بتطويرها بشكل أساسي نظام إدارة وقوف السيارات ، ونظام التحكم في الوصول إلى القارئ ، ونظام إدارة الزوار (LoveHome   الحل) ، ونظام التحكم عن بُعد التلقائي (Solution Gatelink) ، وتطوير برنامج السحابة على نطاق واسع منصة الإدارة (حل Jutai Clouds).   جوتاي   تم الترحيب بالمنتجات والحلول من قبل العديد من البلدان في جميع أنحاء العالم ، مع جهود الشركة ’ فريق S ، وجودة المنتجات وخدمتنا قد فازت بالإجماع من العملاء في الخارج. نحن ملتزمون بتوحيد العملاء في مختلف البلدان للعمل على التمديد المتعمق لشبكة المبيعات ومبيعات العلاقات المحلية ، بالإضافة إلى الدعم الفني الموضعي وخدمة ما بعد البيع. نود العمل مع العملاء في عمليات العلامة التجارية المحلية الخاصة بهم لتطوير وتنمو مع العملاء. العملاء ’ النجاح هو نجاحنا.   السيطرة على أتمتة البوابة

 

                                                                                                                                                                               

الحصول على اتصال معنا

املأ المزيد من المعلومات ، وسنعود إليك في غضون 24 ساعة.

عنوان المصنع

5F ، Mingjinhai Industrial Park ، Shiyantown ، Baoan ، Shenzhen ، China

البريد الإلكتروني

jutaigateaccess2@gmail.com

الاتصال بنا

هاتف : 86-0755-29573855

هاتف العمل : 8613480128941

وقت العمل :8:00-18:00(بتوقيت بكين)

contact us

Gate Automation Remote Control

Gate Automation Remote Control
Gate Automation Remote Control
Gate Automation Remote Control
Gate Automation Remote Control

Product Details:

  • Brand:JUTAI
  • Serial Number: RM-2K(2 buttons), RM-4K(4 buttons)
  • Country of Origin:shenzhen, China
  • Certificate:CE,FCC

Payment & Shipping Terms:

  • Price Quote:Negotiate
  • Minimum Order: 1
  • Average Delivery Time:1-50pair, within 7days
  • Payment Method:T/T, PayPal, Western Union
  • Package Details:1pair one box, 100pair one carton
  • Ability to Supply:6000/per month
Contact Us
  Download Datasheet

Gate Automation Remote Control Introduction

gate automation remote control

Gatelink working with barrier gate application

JUTAI Gatelink Solution includes the gate receiver, it can connect to your barrier gate controller, auto gate motor controller,etc. 

RC-4 is 4 relays gate receiver.

working with the UR-4O USB auto-opening gate (plug in the car);

working with the UR-43K auto-opening gate with a remote button ( plug in the car);

working with the UR-U2K auto-opening gate and remote button and mobile charger (plug in the car)

working with RM-4K 4buttons remote control ( remote by your hand). 

working with RM-2K 2 buttons remote control (remote by your hand).

REC-3 USB cable for programming the encrypted software, which you can set the same PIN password between the receiver and transponder. this function we open for our client, that is a more flexible solution and you can control your own market project directly.

welcome more and more of our distributors and make more profits together.

 

Gate Automation Remote Control Technology Parameter                                                                             

1. Frequency: 433MHZ

2. ASK system

3. Code: anti-cracking rolling coding

4. Working distance: >35 meters in the air

5. Add and delete ID mode: through short-circuit or special remote controller

6. Encryption: via USB cable (line should be customized)

7. Working voltage: 12-24VDC,12VAC

8. Storage capacity: 32 ID numbers, larger capacity should be customized.

                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                 

Gate Automation Remote Control Applications    

Autogate entry access control

Boom barrier gate entry management 

smart auto parking lock application

 

barrier gate remote control connection

sliding gate remote contorl connection

 

About Us Company Background

SHENZHEN JUTAI COMM Co., Ltd., founded in 2012, with a registered capital of 2 million, is a high-tech enterprise integrating production, research and development, manufacturing and sales. The founders of the company have more than 10 years of work experience in the research and development as well as sales of RF products. At the beginning, JUTAI mainly focus on the development of a series of card reader from low frequency to microwave, including 125KMHZ, 13.56KMHZ, 868-915KMHZ, microwave 2.45 KMHZ and semi-active 125K&2.45G. As the development of the market, we expand a series of wireless infrared security detection equipment for access control, based on our self-developed hardware RF product technology. Photocell Family Group includes wired photocell with 20 meters sensing distance, wireless photocell sensor, wireless rotatable infrared sensor and reflective photoelectric beam sensor. In addition, to promote the in-depth application of the project, we have also expand a series of software and hardware solutions around industry applications. The project solutions we have developed mainly include parking management system, card reader access control system, visitor management system (LoveHome Solution), automatic door access remote control system (GateLink Solution), and the development of the large-scale cloud software management platform (JUTAI Clouds Solution). JUTAI  products and solutions have been welcomed by many countries around the world, with the efforts of company’s team, and the products quality and our service have won unanimous praise from overseas customers. We are committed to uniting customers in different countries to work on the in-depth extension of localized sales and relationship sales network, as well as localized technical support and after-sales service. We would like to work with customers in their own localized brand operations to develop and grow together with customers. Customers’ success is our success. Gate Automation Remote Control

 

                                                                                                                                                                               

Related Products:

Get in Touch with us

Still have Questions

Our Headquarters

Work Time :
8:00-18:00(Beijing time)
FAX :
86-0755-29573855
Business Phone :
8613480128941(Working time)
Email :
duanjixing2008@gmail.com
Factory Address :
5F,Mingjinhai Industrial Park, ShiyanTown, BaoAn,Shenzhen,China

Send Us an Email

contact us