Kurvenverkehrscontroller

Produktdetails
Marke Jutai
Ordnungsnummer JD213HF-C
Ursprungsland Shenzhen, China
Zertifikat CE, FCC
  Download Datasheet
Zahlung und Versand AGB
Preisangebot Verhandeln
Mindestauftragsgröße 1
Durchschnittliche Lieferzeit 1-50 Paar innerhalb von 7 Tagen
Zahlungsmethode T/T, Paypal, Western Union
Paketdetails 1Pair One Box, 100pair One Carton
Fähigkeit zu liefern 6000/pro Monat

Kurvenverkehrscontroller

Kurvenverkehrscontroller

Spezifikation für Kurvenverkehr Controller s

Ampelcontroller

 

Lotse

Einstellung des Slave -Controller -Dip -Schalters

Regler

 

WorkingType1

1.   Das   Fahrzeuge   auf   das   Kurve   Beide   Beenden   Andzentration.   Produktliste:

  2pcs   klein   TrafficController   2pcs   Verkehr   LED-Licht

Cha   2pcs   Dual   Kanal   Loopdetektora

CH2   1pcs   Single   Loopdetektor   2pcs   Warnlicht

W11   Einheit   Barriergate   Schleife   Kabel   und   Powerline   2. Arbeitsplinciple:

  Wenn   dort   ist   Nein   Fahrzeug   auf   BILYSIDEN,   Beide   Seiten   Show   Greenlight,   wenn   dort   ist   einen Wagen

  Wenn   Eingabe   CH1B   toch2b   . Das   Alarmw1 (W2) klingt.

  Bei   Dies   Punkt   das   Licht   Lb   bleibtgreen   (Laremainsgreen), W2

CH2B   whilela (lb)   ist   komponiert   von   gedreht,   Novehiclesallowed, Wait3seconds (6   Sekunden   von   DialCode) 18

  SET   die Auswahl.   If   das   Auto   Fortsetzung   in   DIRECTIONB   (Directiona),   das   Nach   A   groß   Nummer   von   Fahrzeuge   AREreleased,   es   ist   erzwungen   bis   Schalter   bis   A   Rot   Licht   und   Waitfor3seconds (6)

  If   Nein   Fahrzeug   Pässe   in   Richtung   A (DirectionB)   nach   Sekunden   von   das   DialCode   Beide   Seiten   sind   in   Grün   Lightstatus.

Hinweis:   zählen   wenn   Eingabe   CH2B   in   Richtung   B   oder   CH2A   in   Richtung   A   Als   Anotation.

Ampelcontroller

 

WorkingType2  

1.Die   Fahrzeuge   für   drei   Eingänge   Andexits   Produktliste:

  3pcs   klein   TrafficController,   3pcs   Verkehr   LED-Licht

La   3pcs   Dual   Kanal   LoopdetektorW1

  1pcs   Single   Loopdetektor   3pcs   Warnlicht

1   Einheit   Barriergate   Schleife   Kabel   und   Powerline   2. Arbeitsplinciple:

  Wenn   dort   ist   Nein   Fahrzeug   auf   das   Dreies,   das   Dreies   alle   Show   Greenlight,   wenn   dort   ist   einen Wagen

  Wenn   Eingabe   CH1B   toch2b,   Alarmsw1   undw2Sound   Bei   Diesmal,   das   Licht   Lb   ist   Stillgrün,   während   La   und   Lcchange   von   Grün   gedreht,

  Nein   Vehiclesallowed, Wait3secondsw2

CH28 (6   Sekunden   by   DialCode) CH1B

  If   dort   sind   Mehr   Autos   in   DirectionB,   Remembertob

  Nach   A   groß   Nummer   von   Fahrzeuge   AREreleased,   itis   erzwungen   bis   Schalter   bis   A   Rot   Licht   und   Waitfor3seconds (6)   If   Nein   Fahrzeug   Pässe   in   Richtung   A   und   Richtung   C   AfterSeconds   (DialCode)   Alle   Seiten   sind grün.

Hinweis:   zählen   wenn   Eingabe   CH2B   in   Richtung   B   oder   CH2A   in   Richtung   A   Als   Anotation

traffic controller

 

Über US -Firma -Hintergrund

Shenzhen Jutai Comm   Co., Ltd.,   Im Jahr 2012 mit einem registrierten Kapital von 2 Millionen gegründet, ist ein High-Tech-Unternehmen, das Produktion, Forschung und Entwicklung, Fertigung und Verkäufe integriert. Die Gründer des Unternehmens haben mehr als 10 Jahre Berufserfahrung in der Forschung und Entwicklung sowie den Verkauf von HF -Produkten. Am Anfang Jutai   Konzentrieren Sie sich hauptsächlich auf die Entwicklung einer Reihe von Kartenleser von niedriger Frequenz bis Mikrowelle, einschließlich 125 kmHz, 13,56 kmHz, 868-915 kmHz, Mikrowelle 2,45 kmHz und semiaktiver 125K & 2,45 g. Als Entwicklung des Marktes erweitern wir eine Reihe von drahtlosen Infrarot-Sicherheitserkennungsgeräten für die Zugangskontrolle, basierend auf unserer selbst entwickelten Hardware-HF-Produkttechnologie. Die Photozell -Familiengruppe umfasst verdrahtete Photozellen mit 20 Meternempfindlicher Entfernung, drahtloser Photozellsensor, drahtloser rotierbarer Infrarotsensor und reflektierender photoelektrischer Strahlsensor. Um die eingehende Anwendung des Projekts zu fördern, haben wir außerdem eine Reihe von Software- und Hardware-Lösungen um Branchenanwendungen erweitert. Die Projektlösungen, die wir entwickelt haben Managementplattform (Jutai Clouds -Lösung).

Kundenphilosophie

Jutai   Produkte und Lösungen wurden von vielen Ländern auf der ganzen Welt mit den Bemühungen des Unternehmens begrüßt ’ S Team und die Produktqualität und unser Service haben einstimmig von Kunden in Übersee gelobt. Wir sind verpflichtet, Kunden in verschiedenen Ländern zu vereinen, um an der eingehenden Erweiterung des lokalisierten Vertriebsnetzwerks und des Beziehungsverkaufsnetzwerks sowie des lokalisierten technischen Support- und After-Sales-Service zu arbeiten. Wir möchten mit Kunden in ihren eigenen lokalisierten Markenoperationen zusammenarbeiten, um mit Kunden zusammenzuarbeiten und zusammenzuwachsen. Kunden ’ Erfolg ist unser Erfolg.

 

Qualitätskontrolle:

Für all die Hardware & Softwareprodukte führen wir vor dem Versand strenge 100% Qualitätskontrolle durch, von Rohstoffen, halbfertigen Produkten, produzierten Produkten, fertigen Produkten, technischen Parametern bis hin zu Funktionstests. Wir verpassen keine Details, da wir zutiefst verstehen, dass wir im grausamen Marktwettbewerb überleben können und das Unternehmen stärker wird, nur wenn die Endkunden mit den Qualitäten zufrieden sind.  

Produktservice:

Jutai   sind für die Einrichtung eines vollständigen technischen Support-Systems verpflichtet. Entsprechende technische Support- und Leitfadendienste werden während des gesamten Verkaufsprozesses einschließlich Vorverkauf, In-Sales und After-Sales erbracht. Für Vorverkäufe bietet unser Geschäftspersonal den Kunden detaillierte und nachdenkliche Erklärungen für Produktfunktionen. Für After-Sales führen unsere Schulungsingenieure eine Produkt-Fernausbildung durch und bieten den Kunden Installationsanleitungen an. Wenn Kunden Fragen haben, können sie unser technisches Support -Team widerspiegeln. Wir werden sofortige Antworten geben und Probleme effizient lösen. Für Produktprobleme werden wir   bereitstellen Hardware elektronische theoretische Wartungsanleitung im Detail. Für einfache Fragen helfen wir den Kunden, Reparaturen vor Ort abzuschließen, um die gesamte Nachverkaufszeit und -kosten zu verkürzen und den Endkunden ’ zu verbessern s Erfahrung unseres Dienstes.   Kurvenverkehr Controller,   Verkehrscontroller,   Controller,   Kurvenverbesserungs -Systen -Controller.

setzen sie sich mit uns in verbindung

Füllen Sie weitere Informationen aus, wir werden uns innerhalb von 24 Stunden bei Ihnen melden.

Factory-Adresse

5F, Industriepark Mingjinhai, ShiyanTown, BaoAn, Shenzhen, China

per e - mail

duanjixing2008@gmail.com

kontaktieren sie uns

Telefon : 86-0755-29573855

business - handy : 8613480128941

Arbeitszeit :8:00-18:00(Peking-Zeit)

contact us

Curve traffic controller

Curve traffic controller
Curve traffic controller
Curve traffic controller

Product Details:

  • Brand:JUTAI
  • Serial Number: JD213HF-C
  • Country of Origin:shenzhen, China
  • Certificate:CE,FCC

Payment & Shipping Terms:

  • Price Quote:Negotiate
  • Minimum Order: 1
  • Average Delivery Time:1-50pair, within 7days
  • Payment Method:T/T, PayPal, Western Union
  • Package Details:1pair one box, 100pair one carton
  • Ability to Supply:6000/per month
Contact Us
  Download Datasheet

Curve traffic controller

Curve traffic controller

Curve traffic controller specifications

traffic light controller

 

traffic controller

Slave Controller Dip Switch Setting

controller

 

WorkingType1

1. The vehicles on the curve both exit andentrance. Productslist:

 2pcs small trafficcontroller 2pcs traffic LEDlight

CHA 2pcs dual channel loopdetectorA

CH2 1pcs single loopdetector 2pcs Warninglight

W11 unit barriergate loop cable and powerline 2.Workingprinciple:

 When there is no vehicle on bothsides, both sides show greenlight, when there is acar

 When entering CH1B toCH2B (or when a car enters CH1AtoCH2A), The alarmW1(W2)sounds.

 At this point the light LB remainsgreen (LAremainsgreen),W2

CH2B whileLA(LB) is composed of turnred, novehiclesallowed,wait3seconds(6 seconds by dialcode)18

 Set theselection. If the car continues in directionB (directionA), the After a large number of vehicles arereleased, it is forced to switch to a red light and waitfor3seconds(6)

 If no vehicle passes in direction A(directionB) after seconds by the dialcode Both sides are in green lightstatus.

Note: count when entering CH2B in direction B or CH2A in direction A As anotation.

traffic light controller

 

WorkingType2 

1.The vehicles for three entrances andexits Productslist:

 3pcs small trafficcontroller, 3pcs traffic LEDlight

LA 3pcs dual channel loopdetectorW1

 1pcs single loopdetector 3pcs Warninglight

1 unit barriergate loop cable and powerline 2.Workingprinciple:

 When there is no vehicle on the threesides, the threesides all show greenlight, when there is acar

 When entering CH1B toCH2B, alarmsW1 andW2sound At thistime, the light LB is stillgreen, while LA and LCchange from green tored,

 No vehiclesallowed,wait3secondsW2

CH28(6 seconds by dialcode)CH1B

 If there are more cars in directionB, remembertoB

 After a large number of vehicles arereleased, itis forced to switch to a red light and waitfor3seconds(6) If no vehicle passes in direction A and direction C afterseconds (dialcode) All sides aregreen.

Note: count when entering CH2B in direction B or CH2A in direction A As anotation

traffic controller

 

About Us Company Background

SHENZHEN JUTAI COMM Co., Ltd., founded in 2012, with a registered capital of 2 million, is a high-tech enterprise integrating production, research and development, manufacturing and sales. The founders of the company have more than 10 years of work experience in the research and development as well as sales of RF products. At the beginning, JUTAI mainly focus on the development of a series of card reader from low frequency to microwave, including 125KMHZ, 13.56KMHZ, 868-915KMHZ, microwave 2.45 KMHZ and semi-active 125K&2.45G. As the development of the market, we expand a series of wireless infrared security detection equipment for access control, based on our self-developed hardware RF product technology. Photocell Family Group includes wired photocell with 20 meters sensing distance, wireless photocell sensor, wireless rotatable infrared sensor and reflective photoelectric beam sensor. In addition, to promote the in-depth application of the project, we have also expand a series of software and hardware solutions around industry applications. The project solutions we have developed mainly include parking management system, card reader access control system, visitor management system (LoveHome Solution), automatic door access remote control system (GateLink Solution), and the development of the large-scale cloud software management platform (JUTAI Clouds Solution).

Customer Philosophy

JUTAI  products and solutions have been welcomed by many countries around the world, with the efforts of company’s team, and the products quality and our service have won unanimous praise from overseas customers. We are committed to uniting customers in different countries to work on the in-depth extension of localized sales and relationship sales network, as well as localized technical support and after-sales service. We would like to work with customers in their own localized brand operations to develop and grow together with customers. Customers’ success is our success.

 

Quality Control:

For all the hardware&software products, before shipment, we carry out strict 100% quality control, from raw materials, semi-finished products, produced products, finished products, technical parameters testing to functional testing. We do not miss any detail, because we deeply understand that we can survive in the cruel market competition and the company will be stronger, only if the end customers are satisfied with the qualities. 

Product Service:

JUTAI are committed to establishing a complete technical support system, corresponding technical support and guidance services are provided throughout the entire process of sales including pre-sales, in-sales, and after-sales. For pre-sales, our business personnel will provide customers with detailed and thoughtful product function explanations. For after-sales, our training engineers will conduct product remote training and provide on-site installation guidance for customers. If customers have any questions, they can reflect to our technical support team. We will give prompt respond, and solve problems efficiently. For product problems, we will provide  hardware electronic theoretical maintenance guidance in detail. For simple questions, we will assist customers to complete repairs locally to shorten the entire after-sales time and cost and improve the end customer’s experience of the our service. Curve traffic controller, traffic controller, controller, Curve traffic light systen controller.

Related Products:

Get in Touch with us

Still have Questions

Our Headquarters

Work Time :
8:00-18:00(Beijing time)
FAX :
86-0755-29573855
Business Phone :
8613480128941(Working time)
Email :
duanjixing2008@gmail.com
Factory Address :
5F,Mingjinhai Industrial Park, ShiyanTown, BaoAn,Shenzhen,China

Send Us an Email

contact us